Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Spring Term

Spring 1 - Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019 (3.15 finish)
Half term – Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring 2 – Monday 25th February to Thursday 4th April 2019 (1.30 finish)

Summer Term

Summer 1 – Wednesday 24th April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
Half term – Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Summer 2 – Tuesday 4th June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019 (1.30 finish)
Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019 (No school)
Transition Day – Thursday 11th July (current Year 6 moving to secondary in 2019)
INSET Days: -
Monday 3rd June
Monday 22nd July
Tuesday 23rd July
Wednesday 24th July

2019 - 2020

Autumn Term

Autumn 1 - Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 25th October (3.15 finish)
Half term – Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November
Autumn 2 - Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December (1.30 finish)
INSET Day – Monday 2nd September 2019
Occasional Day - Friday 6th December 2018

Spring Term

Spring 1 - Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 14th February (3.15 finish)
Half term – Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February
Spring 2 – Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April (1.30 finish)

Summer Term

Summer 1 – Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May
Half term – Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May
Summer 2 – Tuesday 2nd June 2020 to Friday 17th July (1.30 finish)
Bank Holiday – Monday 4th May 2020 (No school)
Transition Day – Thursday 9th July 2020 (current Year 6 moving to secondary school)
INSET Days: -
Monday 1st June
Monday 20th July
Tuesday 21st July